Executive Officers

President

Mr I Howard Todd
email:  president@bsga.org

Chair

Jamie Weller
email: chair@bsga.org

Vice-Chair

Vicki Royston
email: vice.chair@bsga.org

General Secretary plus Safety & Ethics Officer

Annette Brown
email: secretary@bsga.org

Treasurer

Kathy Jefferies
email: treasurer@bsga.org

General Committee

English Representative

Verity Boulger
email: england@bsga.org

Scottish Representative

Christina Mason
email:  scotland@bsga.org

Welsh Representative

Michelle Griffiths
email:  wales@bsga.org

N. Ireland Representative 

Cushla Connor
email:  n.ireland@bsga.org

Acrobatic Gymnastics

Judy Wootton, Tania Catoor
email: acro@bsga.org

Disability Representative & Assistant

Judy Wootton, Tania Catoor
email: gpd@bsga.org

Tumbling Gymnastics

Pete Daulby, Stacy Crook  and  Adam Drinkall  (Asst)
email:   tumbling@bsga.org

Trampolining Coordinator

Stuart Harper
email:  trampoline@bsga.org

Rhythmic Gymnastics

Rachel Haines
email:  rhythmic@bsga.org

Website & Media

Chris Edwards
email:  web@bsga.org

Judging Convenor & Trophy Manager

Katrina Venner
Aurelia Mattioli  (Asst)

email:  judging@bsga.org