Regions and Counties


London Region


The EAST region includes: Hertfordshire, Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk and Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire
The SOUTH EAST region includes: Kent, Surrey and Sussex
The SOUTH region includes: Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Hampshire and Oxfordshire

The BSGA LONDON region is made up of schools that fall within the 32 London boroughs listed below

•Barking & Dagenham •Barnet •Bexley
•Brent •Bromley •Camden
•City of London •Croydon •Ealing
•Enfield •Greenwich •Hackney
•Hammersmith & Fulham •Haringey •Harrow
•Havering •Hillingdon •Hounslow
•Islington •Kensington & Chelsea •Kingston Upon Thames
•Lambeth •Lewisham •Merton
•Newham •Redbridge •Richmond Upon Thames
•Southwark •Sutton •Tower Hamlets
•Waltham Forest •Wandsworth •Westminster


Download as PDF