This years Trampoline Finals are being held in Northern Ireland on Saturday 24th March.

Stuart Harper and his team will be working like crazy to run the event at the Ards Leisure Centre, William St, Newtownards BT23 4EJ, so please be nice to him!

Any individual who finished in the top 3 in their Zonal event, plus the top 2 teams are eligible to enter.

The entry form can now be downloaded here.

Please complete the form and email it as an Excel file to the organiser, Stuart Harper: 

The closing date for entries is Friday 2nd March.  If we haven’t heard from you by then, your place will be offered to a reserve.

If you have decided not to attend, please let us know as soon as possible, so we can give the reserves reasonable notice to arrange travel.


  1. We will not be able to publish a timetable until we have the entries in, so please don’t keep sending emails to the organiser about this!
    There is always a risk that the event will overrun due to unforeseen circumstances.
  2. Just as any other schools competition,  we will not be able to pay expenses for officials. Please check that the officials you put on your form have agreed to attend!


You can also now order your exclusive 2018 Finals T-Shirts!  Click here for the order form  – email to Stuart at the above address please.

Here is a handy accommodation list for you.

There is also a Facebook event page for the competition:

List of school entries received so far (22:00 23rd Feb):




Ashington Academy 4
Ashton On Mersey School 5
Bangor Academy And Sixth Form College 4
Bhasvic 1
Bridgwater And Taunton College 8
Brockhill Performing Arts 1
Burnt Mill Academy 1
Callington Community College 1
Cardinal Hume Catholic School 1
Carlton Junior Academy 1
Chellaston Academy 1
Chester-Le-Street C Of E Primary School 1
Cramlington Learning Village 1
Crowlees Junior School 1
Cwmtawe Community School 1
Cymmer Afan Comprehensive School 1
Delaware Primary Academy 1
Derby High 4
Dolau Primary School 1
English Martyrs Catholic Primary School 2
Exeter College 1
Friesland School 4
Gorseinon Primary School 1
Great Baddow High School 1
Greenhead College 1
Greenvale Primary School 2
Guilsborough Academy 1
Haberdashers’ Aske’s School For Girls 4
Hall Mead School 4
Harts Home School 2
Hartsfield School 1
Hayes School 11
Hayesfield School 5
Highover Jmi School 1
Holy Family Catholic Primary School 1
Home School 1
Hounsdown School 4
Ickleford Primary 1
Iveshead Sch 2
John Willmott School 1
Kings Langley School 4
Lambrook 12
Langley Park Girls School 4
Larkfields Junior School 1
Lewes Old Grammar School 1
Longmoor Primary School 1
Marsh Hill Primary 1
Meriden C Of e 1
Millfield Prep School 9
Monmouth Comprehensive School 3
Monmouth School For Boys 9
Mount Kelly Preparatory School 1
Netherhall Learning Campus High School 1
Notre Dame High School 1
Oldbury Wells School 1
Oldfield Park Junior School 1
Parkwood Federation 3
Priory School 4
Queen Anne’s 5
Ravens Wood 1
Rawlins Academy 4
Roundwood Park School 19
Royal Russell School 10
Sackville School 3
Sandringham School 1
Seaham High School 1
Sedgehill 1
Sherrardswood 1
Shirebrook Academy 1
Shirley Junior School 1
Sholing Junior School 1
Silverdale 2
Spalding High School 1
Springfield School 1
St Bede’s Rc Primary 1
St Benet’s Rc Primary 1
St Clement Danes School 2
St James Primary School 3
St John’s C Of E Academy 1
St Mary’s School 1
St Paul’s Catholic School 1
St. Bede’s Catholic School And Sixth Form College 3
St.Ippolyts School 4
Stroud School 1
Swanmore College 1
Tapton School 11
The Angmering School 1
The Holgate Academy 1
The John Warner School 4
The King John School 1
The King’s School, Macclesfield 29
The Long Eaton School 6
The Mfg And Sixth Form 1
The Petersfield School 1
Tibshelf Community School 1
Town End Academy 1
Tregadillett Primary 1
Trinity School 1
Uckfield College 4
Viscount Beaumonts 1
Weydon School 5
Whickham School & Sports College 12
Whitley Memorial Ce First School 1
William Howard School 1
Wilmslow High School 22
Windrush Valley School 3
Ysgol Bae Baglan 2
Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Tyler Ynn 1
Ysgol Y Bedol 1